UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

	FORM 8-K	
	CURRENT REPORT Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934	
Date of	Report (date of earliest event reported): Ma	y 18, 2023
	Arhaus, Inc.	
(E	xact name of registrant as specified in its cha	rter)
Delaware (State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	001-41009 (Commission File Number)	87-1729256 (I.R.S. Employer Identification Number)
	51 E. Hines Hill Road, Boston Heights, Ohi	D
	(Address of Principal Executive Offices) 44236	
	(Zip Code)	
	(440) 439-7700 Registrant's telephone number, including area co	ode)
Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K	filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the following provisions:	ne filing obligation of the registrant under any of the
	ale 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.	
	-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a rsuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange	
	rsuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange A	
_	· ·	
Secui <u>Title of each class</u>	rities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of t <u>Trading Symbol</u>	he Act: Name of each exchange on which registered
Class A common stock, \$0.001 par value per share	ARHS	The Nasdaq Global Select Market
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is of the Exchange Act of 1934.	an emerging growth company as defined in R	ule 405 of the Securities Act of 1933 or Rule 12b-2
Emerging growth company ⊠		
If an emerging growth company, indicate by checany new or revised financial accounting standards	_	e the extended transition period for complying with schange Act. \Box

Item 5.07 - Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

Annual Meeting Results

The Annual Meeting of the Stockholders of Arhaus, Inc. (the "Company") was held on May 18, 2023. The following matters were voted on at the Annual Meeting, and the results were as follows:

(i) Election of Brad Brutocao, Alexis DePree, Andrea Hyde and Rick Doody as Directors of the Company. The nominees were elected as Directors with the following votes:

Brad Brutocao

For	908,001,274
Withheld	1,222,753
Broker Non-Votes	6,508,883

Alexis DePree

For	908,028,187
Withheld	1,195,840
Broker Non-Votes	6,508,883

Andrea Hyde

For	904,899,617
Withheld	4,324,410
Broker Non-Votes	6,508,883

Rick Doody

For	905,226,687
Withheld	3,997,340
Broker Non-Votes	6,508,883

In addition to the Directors above, the following Directors' terms of office continued after the Annual Meeting: Albert Adams, Bill Beargie, John Kyees, Gary Lewis, John Reed and John Roth.

(ii) The proposal to approve the selection of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Company's independent accountants for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2023 was approved with the following votes:

For	915,634,261
Against	66,170
Abstain	32,479
Broker Non-Votes	_

For information on how the votes for the above matters were tabulated, see the Company's Definitive Proxy Statement used in connection with the Annual Meeting of Stockholders on May 18, 2023.

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized on this 22nd day of May, 2023.

ARHAUS, INC.

By: /s/ Dawn Phillipson

Name: Dawn Phillipson
Title: Chief Financial Officer